Dear colleagues,

the CPS Executive Board has recently been renewed. Laurence Morel (University of Lille - France) has been elected as chairperson of the IPSA RC06 and ISA RC18 committees. The following are the new members of the Executive Board (in alphabetical order):

  • Stéphanie Alenda (Universidad Andrés Bello - Chile)
  • Joshua K. Dubrow (Polish Academy - Warsaw)
  • Anika Gauja (University of Sidney - Australia)
  • Emilie van Haute (Free University of Brussels - Belgium)
  • Giedo Jansen (University of Twente - The Netherlands)
  • Eswarappa Kasi (National Institute of Rural Development - India)
  • Felix G. Lopez (Instituto de Pesquisa Economica Aplicada - Brazil)
  • Ferdinand Müller-Rommel (University of Lüneburg - Germany)

Congratulations to all of them!

CPS Staff