RC06 - Political Sociology

To content | To menu | To search

3. WORKING GROUPS

Democratic Procedures (PROCEDEM) Convenor: Gil Delannoi (gil.delannoi@sciencespo.fr), Oliver Dowlen (oliver.dowlen@sciencespo.fr), Laurence Morel (laurence.morel@eui.eu). Download the document:

Presentation_Working_Group_on_Democratic_Procedures.pdf

Latest news.


Personalization and Politics Convenor: Ferdinand Müller-Rommel (muero@uni.leuphana.de)


Members and Activists of Political Parties (MAPP) Convenor: Emilie van Haute (evhaute@ulb.ac.be) website: http://www.projectmapp.eu/

Latest news.


Political Inequality Convenor: Joshua Kjerulf Dubrow, Polish Academy of Sciences (jdubrow2000@gmail.com)

We invite those interested in the Working Group on POLINQ to visit our website: http://politicalinequality.wordpress.com. Download the document:

POLINQ.pdf

Latest news.


Contentious Politics & Social Movements Convenor: Seraphim Seferiades, Panteion University Athens, (ss361@cam.ac.uk; ssefer@ath.forthnet.gr). Download the document:

CPS_WG_CONTENTIOUS_P.pdf

Latest news.


International Political Sociology Convenor: Mikhail A. Molchanov (St. Thomas University, Canada) (mikhail.a.molchanov@gmail.com). Download the document:

WG_International_Political_Sociology.pdf

Latest news.

Published on Wednesday, January 21 2015 by CPS Staff